March ipsy GlamBag Review 4/6

I did not like this product. It just wasn’t for me. The product I am talking about this time is the Neogen Coconut Milk Pure Mild Cleanser. Because of the coconut milk facial products I’d gotten in the past from Promise Organic, I was hopeful for this product to be good too. It’s not necessarily that it’s bad, it just wasn’t what I expected. The formula was very thick and kind of sticky and didn’t feel much like it cleaned my face. My face also did not feel as hydrated after use and it didn’t smell as good as the others. When it comes it cleaning products, I am usually biased towards those that are exfoliators because I can feel them doing the work. You’re not supposed to use these every day however, because they can rough up your skin too much, so on days that you’re not exfoliating but still need to clean, you use a normal cleanser. I was hoping that this would be a good off-day treatment but it looks, right now, like I’m going to have to go searching for more Promise Organic products.

One thought on “March ipsy GlamBag Review 4/6

Leave a Reply

