“Everyday” Make-Up Routine.

img_3316Every beauty guru on YouTube has put out a video, at least once, going through her make-up bag and another video of a tutorial of her “Easy, Everyday Make-Up” Routine. If you’re like me, watching these videos as a beginner I thought I would never use all of those products and never understood why they would either. Here I’ve laid out all of my everyday (read: days I’m not being lazy af) make-up.

In order of use:

  • L’oreal Magic Perfecting Base
  • tarte Amazonian Clay Foundation
  • NYC Bronzer (it’s kind of old)
  • tre’StiQue Mini Highlight Stick (ipsy)
  • NYX Born to Glow Liquid Illuminator (ipsy)
  • e.l.f. High Definition Powder
  • NYX Tame & Frame Eyebrow Pomade
  • Ulta Quad Eyeshadow Palette (also kind of old)
  • Marc Jacobs Eyeliner Pencil
  • Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner (ipsy)
  • L’oreal Voluminous Eyelash Primer
  • Too Faced Better than Sex Mascara (ipsy)
  • e.l.f. Make-Up Setting Spray
  • Not pictured: all of the brushes and tools that are used to apply this make-up

None of this makes me look super glamorous or like I’m ready to walk the runway. It makes me look half alive and almost questioning whether or not I did, in fact, wake up like this. Now you know; I didn’t.

One thought on ““Everyday” Make-Up Routine.

Leave a Reply

